Congratulations ISM Merit Scholars

Congratulations to Augusta Mwinuka, Kennedy Boniphace, Lulu Francis, Esther Mndeme, Alfred Shauri, and Cynthia Mchechu for being selected to receive full merit scholarships at the International School of Moshi (ISM)! We wish you all the best as you begin your IB education. The TanSAO team looks forward to working with you in the future.


No comments:

Post a Comment